Shot 100% on the HD HERO3+® camera from http://GoPro.com.

GoPro of the World runs May 1 – Sept 30. The best GoPro wave clip shot anywhere in the world by anyone, wins $20,000. Official rules and submission on http://www.surfline.com

Special thanks to: Koa Smith, Kalani Robb, Jamie O’Brien, Gabriel Medina, Anthony Walsh, Lakey Peterson, Marlon Gerber, Mikala Jones, Dale Staples, Ramon Navarro and Mark Healey.


A Million Billion Dying Suns “Journey to the center of your life”

Pin It on Pinterest