Flat Preloader Icon Loading...
WANTED: Early Adopter
A.I. Beta Testers.
Read Post to Learn More >

Earn a Stake in the AI Revolution.
Get Paid for Your Unused Internet.
1.Login 2.Connect 3.Earn

GetGrass
WANTED: Early Adopter
A.I. Beta Testers.
Read Post to Learn More >
GetGrass

Earn a Stake in the AI Revolution.
Get Paid for Your Unused Internet.
1.Login 2.Connect 3.Earn

WANTED: Early Adopter
A.I. Beta Testers.
Read Post to Learn More >
GetGrass

Shop the all new HERO11 Black: https://GoPro.com/HERO11Black

Meet the most powerful GoPro yet, HERO11 Black. Its new image sensor captures more of the scene with higher image quality, better video stabilization, + the flexibility to turn your footage into wide, cinematic clips or extra-tall, vertical shots for social media. It features 5.3K video, 27MP photos, Emmy® Award-winning HyperSmooth 5.0 stabilization, + dual LCD screens to frame your content. While your GoPro is charging, your shots auto-upload to the cloud + then an edited highlight video is sent to you.

✔️ Auto-Highlight Videos Sent to Your Phone
✔️ New, Taller 8:7 Sensor—Built for Social Media Sharing
✔️ Emmy® Award-Winning HyperSmooth 5.0 Stabilization with AutoBoost + 360° Horizon Lock
✔️ 5.3K60, 4K120, + 2.7K240 (8x slo-mo)
✔️ 27MP Photos + RAW Capture
✔️ 24.7MP Video Frame Grabs
✔️ 10-bit Color—Over 1 Billion Colors
✔️ Long-Lasting Enduro Cold-Weather Battery
✔️ Rugged + Waterproof to 33ft (10m)
✔️ Water-Repelling, Removable Lens Cover
✔️ New HyperView Digital Lens
✔️ Front + Rear LCD Screens
✔️ New Night Effects
✔️ Easy or Pro Controls
✔️ Built-in Mounting Flexibility
✔️ GPS Telemetry Enabled
✔️ Mod Ready
✔️ Power Tools
✔️ Webcam Mode + Live Streaming

Save $150 when you bundle #GoProHERO11 Black with a GoPro Subscription, exclusively at https://GoPro.com

—————————————————————-
Want to snag products used in this video?
HERO11 Black: https://GoPro.com/HERO11Black
HERO11 Black Accessories Bundle: https://GoPro.com/HERO11Bundle
HERO11 Black Mini: https://GoPro.com/HERO11Mini
HERO11 Black Creator Edition: https://GoPro.com/CreatorEdition
—————————————————————–

Music
Frankie Simone
“King (Trailer Version)”

Appearances (in order of appearance)

– GoPro Athletes –
Torstein Horgmo (@torsteinhorgmo)
Tereva David (@terevadavid)
Travis Rice (@travisrice)
Geoff Gulevich (@geoffgulevich)
Sage Kotsenburg (@sagekotsenburg)
Ronnie Renner (@ronnie_renner)

– GoPro Family –
Hellah Sidibe (@hellahgood9)
Jeff Zwart (@zwart)
Tom De Dorlodot (@tomdedorlodot)
Zadia Larouche (@zadialarouche)
Anthony Oshinuga (@anthonyoshinuga)
Johnny Lo (@jitsslo)
Marc A Blanch Cantera (@marcblanch5)
Rachel Moore (@moore_rachel)

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/3eM4aeY
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@gopro
The Current: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro #GoProHERO11 #HyperSmooth

Beta Tester? Learn More...

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This