Loading...

GoPro Skate: Series Trailer – “Another Day in Paradise” with Dr. Purpleteeth

Looking for a unique perspective on skateboarding?

Join GoPro and Dr. Purpleteeth every two weeks as we release a new volume of “Another Day in Paradise.”

For more shredding in paradise check out:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/drpurpleteeth/

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to https://licensing.gopro.com

Music

Courtesy of ExtremeMusic

Skaters in order of appearance:

Jorge Ramirez – https://www.instagram.com/jorge_ramirez01/?hl=en
Cody McEntire – https://www.instagram.com/codymcentire/?hl=en
Chris Joslin – https://www.instagram.com/chrisjoslin_/?hl=en
Sewa Kroetkov – https://www.instagram.com/sewakroetkov/?hl=en
Trent McClung – https://www.instagram.com/trentmcclung/
Mark Appleyard – https://www.instagram.com/mark_appleyard/?hl=en
Chase Webb – https://www.instagram.com/chasewebb/
Carlos Zarazua – https://www.instagram.com/zarazua1987/
TJ Rogers – https://www.instagram.com/tjrogers/?hl=en
Greg Lutzka – https://www.instagram.com/greglutzka/?hl=en
Felipe Gustavo – https://www.instagram.com/fgustavoo/?hl=en
Ben Fisher – https://www.instagram.com/benfisherlb/
David Reyes – https://www.instagram.com/davidreyes303/
Scott Decenzo – https://www.instagram.com/scottdecenzo/
Gavin Nolan – https://www.instagram.com/gavinnolan1/
Josh Gomez – https://www.instagram.com/josh_gomez/
Nick Palmquist – https://www.instagram.com/nickpalmquist/
Kevin Romar – https://www.instagram.com/kevinromar/?hl=en
Sierra Fellers – https://www.instagram.com/thefellers/?hl=en
Christoph Radtke – https://www.instagram.com/christophradtke/
Marek Zaprazny – https://www.instagram.com/marekzaprazny/
Lehi Leite – https://www.instagram.com/lehileite/?hl=en

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro Skate: Vol. 1 – “Another Day in Paradise” with Dr. Purpleteeth

Looking for a unique perspective on skateboarding?

Join GoPro and Dr. Purpleteeth every two weeks as we release a new volume of “Another Day in Paradise.”

For more shredding in paradise check out:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/drpurpleteeth/

Skaters in order of appearance:

Jorge Ramirez – https://www.instagram.com/jorge_ramirez01/?hl=en
Chase Webb – https://www.instagram.com/chasewebb/
Cody McEntire – https://www.instagram.com/codymcentire/?hl=en
Greg Lutzka – https://www.instagram.com/greglutzka/?hl=en
TJ Rogers – https://www.instagram.com/tjrogers/?hl=en
Marek Zaprazny – https://www.instagram.com/marekzaprazny/
Ben Fisher – https://www.instagram.com/benfisherlb/
Christoph Radtke – https://www.instagram.com/christophradtke/

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music Courtesy of ExtremeMusic
https://www.ExtremeMusic.com

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro Skate: Vol. 3 – Dr. Purpleteeth “Another Day in Paradise”

Looking for a unique perspective on skateboarding?

Join GoPro and Dr. Purpleteeth every two weeks as we release a new volume of “Another Day in Paradise.”

For more shredding in paradise check out: https://www.instagram.com/drpurpleteeth/

Skaters in order of appearance:

Cody McEntire – https://www.instagram.com/codymcentire/?hl=en
Chris Joslin – https://www.instagram.com/chrisjoslin_/?hl=en
Greg Lutzka – https://www.instagram.com/greglutzka/?hl=en
TJ Rogers – https://www.instagram.com/tjrogers/?hl=en
Gavin Nolan – https://www.instagram.com/gavinnolan1/
Sierra Fellers – https://www.instagram.com/thefellers/?hl=en
Lehi Leite – https://www.instagram.com/lehileite/?hl=en

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music

Clarence Reid “Masterpiece”
Link to Buy: https://goo.gl/1DH50M

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro Skate: Vol. 2 – Dr. Purpleteeth “Another Day in Paradise”

Looking for a unique perspective on skateboarding?

Join GoPro and Dr. Purpleteeth every two weeks as we release a new volume of “Another Day in Paradise.”

For more shredding in paradise check out:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/drpurpleteeth/

Skaters in order of appearance:

Jorge Ramirez – https://www.instagram.com/jorge_ramirez01/?hl=en
Chase Webb – https://www.instagram.com/chasewebb/
Cody McEntire – https://www.instagram.com/codymcentire/?hl=en
Greg Lutzka – https://www.instagram.com/greglutzka/?hl=en
TJ Rogers – https://www.instagram.com/tjrogers/?hl=en
Marek Zaprazny – https://www.instagram.com/marekzaprazny/
Ben Fisher – https://www.instagram.com/benfisherlb/
Christoph Radtke – https://www.instagram.com/christophradtke/

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music

Makiah Beats “Blazing”
Link to Buy: http://bit.ly/29QiD8J

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro Skate: Vol. 4 – “Another Day in Paradise” with Dr. Purpleteeth

Looking for a unique perspective on skateboarding?

Join GoPro and Dr. Purpleteeth every two weeks as we release a new volume of “Another Day in Paradise.”

For more shredding in paradise check out: https://www.instagram.com/drpurpleteeth/

Skaters in order of appearance:
Sewa Kroetkov – https://www.instagram.com/sewakroetkov/?hl=en
Cody McEntire – https://www.instagram.com/codymcentir…
Chris Joslin – https://www.instagram.com/chrisjoslin…
Sierra Fellers – https://www.instagram.com/thefellers/?hl=en
Kevin Romar – https://www.instagram.com/kevinromar/?hl=en
TJ Rogers – https://www.instagram.com/tjrogers/?h…
Jorge Ramirez – https://www.instagram.com/jorge_ramirez01/?hl=en

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music
White Reaper “Funn”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

Pin It on Pinterest