Loading...

GoPro: 17 Stair Lipslide – SkateboardingIsFun powered by The Berrics August Winner

Kanaan Dern took his selfie game to the next level with a lipslide down a 17 stair set, taking home $1000 and becoming the monthly winner for the SkateboardingIsFun contest in August.

Submit your line at: http://theberrics.com/gopro-skateboardingisfun

Shot 100% on the HERO3® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music
The Lodge “Rock N Roll”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro Skate: Vol. 3 – Dr. Purpleteeth “Another Day in Paradise”

Looking for a unique perspective on skateboarding?

Join GoPro and Dr. Purpleteeth every two weeks as we release a new volume of “Another Day in Paradise.”

For more shredding in paradise check out: https://www.instagram.com/drpurpleteeth/

Skaters in order of appearance:

Cody McEntire – https://www.instagram.com/codymcentire/?hl=en
Chris Joslin – https://www.instagram.com/chrisjoslin_/?hl=en
Greg Lutzka – https://www.instagram.com/greglutzka/?hl=en
TJ Rogers – https://www.instagram.com/tjrogers/?hl=en
Gavin Nolan – https://www.instagram.com/gavinnolan1/
Sierra Fellers – https://www.instagram.com/thefellers/?hl=en
Lehi Leite – https://www.instagram.com/lehileite/?hl=en

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music

Clarence Reid “Masterpiece”
Link to Buy: https://goo.gl/1DH50M

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro Skate: Vol. 2 – Dr. Purpleteeth “Another Day in Paradise”

Looking for a unique perspective on skateboarding?

Join GoPro and Dr. Purpleteeth every two weeks as we release a new volume of “Another Day in Paradise.”

For more shredding in paradise check out:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/drpurpleteeth/

Skaters in order of appearance:

Jorge Ramirez – https://www.instagram.com/jorge_ramirez01/?hl=en
Chase Webb – https://www.instagram.com/chasewebb/
Cody McEntire – https://www.instagram.com/codymcentire/?hl=en
Greg Lutzka – https://www.instagram.com/greglutzka/?hl=en
TJ Rogers – https://www.instagram.com/tjrogers/?hl=en
Marek Zaprazny – https://www.instagram.com/marekzaprazny/
Ben Fisher – https://www.instagram.com/benfisherlb/
Christoph Radtke – https://www.instagram.com/christophradtke/

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music

Makiah Beats “Blazing”
Link to Buy: http://bit.ly/29QiD8J

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro Skate: Vol. 4 – “Another Day in Paradise” with Dr. Purpleteeth

Looking for a unique perspective on skateboarding?

Join GoPro and Dr. Purpleteeth every two weeks as we release a new volume of “Another Day in Paradise.”

For more shredding in paradise check out: https://www.instagram.com/drpurpleteeth/

Skaters in order of appearance:
Sewa Kroetkov – https://www.instagram.com/sewakroetkov/?hl=en
Cody McEntire – https://www.instagram.com/codymcentir…
Chris Joslin – https://www.instagram.com/chrisjoslin…
Sierra Fellers – https://www.instagram.com/thefellers/?hl=en
Kevin Romar – https://www.instagram.com/kevinromar/?hl=en
TJ Rogers – https://www.instagram.com/tjrogers/?h…
Jorge Ramirez – https://www.instagram.com/jorge_ramirez01/?hl=en

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music
White Reaper “Funn”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro: Fireside Feeble Grind – SkateboardingIsFun powered by The Berrics

Andre Godoy Delolo and Felipe Ariel Peixoto know that solid skating and escaping 3rd degree burns can catch any contest judge’s attention. Thank you for taking proper precautions and having your fire brigade ready on the scene. This contest entry for Berrics SkateboardingIsFun is well deserving of the $1000 prize for October.

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music
Axxa / Abraxas “On The Run” Inst
Link to buy: https://goo.gl/sxZfYm

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

Pin It on Pinterest