Flat Preloader Icon Loading...

GoPro: Best of 2022 Compilation | A Year in Review

The ‘GoPro Best Of 2022’ highlight reel is here 🎆 From ski resorts to surf breaks, FPV drones to wingsuit pilots, + race tracks to MTB trails, our cameras made their rounds this year. Thank you, the GoPro Family, for showing us what it means to “Be a HERO”.

—————————————————————-
Want to snag products used in this video?
HERO11 Black: https://GoPro.com/HERO11Black
HERO11 Black Mini: https://GoPro.com/HERO11Mini
HERO11 Black Creator Edition: https://GoPro.com/CreatorEdition
MAX: https://GoPro.com/MAX
—————————————————————–

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/3htzgd0
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music:
88 Rising & NIKI

In order of appearance, by Instagram handle 📷 @espenfadnes, @remix_zack.mov, @philip_halv, @danielricciardo, @thejasonpaul, @maloupeterson, @sampilgrim, @gochiestrella, @moonawhyte, @keahideaboitiz, @kaijonesski, @cbenfey, @eliaselhardt, @wegerk1, @matthiaswegeradventure, @ronnie_renner, @uruma_428, @wangenliangdabai, @m4rtinheat, @mattiacazzola, @skybrown, @lukasirmler, @anthony_walsh_, @david_rauchenberger, @es_dons, @geddypratt, @chris81211, @murtanio, @thenines.cc, @Lisatorajaqueline, @_lauramarino, @robybragotto, @fabiostuder, @etiennemerel, @theoadb, @sketchyandylewis, @r4ulfpv, @janusz.dudek, @mountexpeds, @rafabridi, @mirko_paoloni, @androopr, @sehjonglim, @ted_ligety, @marcblanch5, @andre_larsen, @outrageous, @abc4explore, @haleytakesontheworld, @dylanefron, @wil_dasovich, @hellahgood9, @tetonjuggler, @fefe_21_face, @imtunz, @lcdchase, @david_rinaldo, @travisrice, @fabreezy_, @airjourdanfpv, @terevadavid, @nikofilmz, @spoony_j, @tomdedorlodot, @charissakroeger, @alysonvan, @freakin_noelle, @hello_boyko, @whoisjob, @ariadna_hafez, @yoshitech3, @maikohaann, @jacob_scoville, @kwoonmusic

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@gopro
The Current: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro #Countdown #BestOf #HyperSmooth #GoProHERO11 #GoProMAX

GoPro: Snow Season Highlights ’21/’22

The #GoProSnow season is officially a wrap 🤘 It was filled with sends, stomps, slams, and so much hardware for the GoPro Snow athletes. 🏆 Thank you to everyone who participated in our GoPro Snow Challenge and we’ll see you again when the temps drop ❄️

—————————————————————-
Want to snag products used in this video?
HERO10 Black: https://gopro.com/hero10black
MAX: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/cameras/max/CHDHZ-202-master.html
Enduro Battery: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/enduro-extended-cold-weather-battery/ADBAT-011.html
Volta Battery Grip: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/volta/APHGM-001-master.html
Helmet Mount: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/helmet-front-plus-side-mount/AHFSM-001.html
El Grande: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/el-grande/AGXTS-001.html
—————————————————————–

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/3vUDlKw
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of Epidemic Sound
https://www.epidemicsound.com/

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@gopro
The Current: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro #skiing #snowboarding #winter #POV #HyperSmooth

GoPro: The Nines 2022 Highlight

Every year, @The Nines is responsible for designing the most unique park features on the planet 🚜 Sink your teeth into 3 minutes of architectural and acrobatic mastery in this event recap—’till next time 🤘

—————————————————————-
Want to snag products used in this video?
HERO10 Black: https://gopro.com/hero10black
HERO10 Accessories Bundle: https://gopro.com/shop/cameras/hero10-black/CHDHX-101-master.html?option-id=CHDRB-101-master
Enduro Battery: https://gopro.com/shop/mounts-accessories/enduro-extended-cold-weather-battery/ADBAT-011.html
—————————————————————–

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/3y3huDa
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
“Energy”
Alexander Lewis

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@gopro
The Current: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: Best of 2021 – Year in Review

From summits and peaks to sunsets on the beach, from sending the jump to overcoming the hump… 2021 was the year we came together as a GoPro Family 🎉 Feast your eyes on the GoPro #BestOf2021 📸

—————————————————————-
Want to snag products used in this video?
HERO10 Black: https://gopro.com/hero10black
HERO10 Accessories Bundle: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/cameras/hero10-black/CHDHX-101-master.html?option-id=CHDRB-101-master
—————————————————————–

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/3lZR5PQ
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
“Our Time”
Black Prez

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: Park Session with Marcus Kleveland

Excellence is a habit for GoPro Athlete and World Champion Marcus Kleveland 🏂 This winter, Marcus nabbed first place in the Slopestyle World Championship, X Games Big Air, + US Grand Prix. 🥇

—————————————————————-
Want to snag products used in this video?
HERO9 Black: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/cameras/hero9-black/CHDHX-901-master.html
El Grande: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/el-grande/AGXTS-001.html
—————————————————————–

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/3mNberM
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of Epidemic Sound
https://www.epidemicsound.com/

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: Audi Nines 2021 | Crans-Montana Course Preview

The stage is set for the return of @The Audi Nines in Crans-Montana 🏔 Get a GoPro Course Preview of this year’s double-sided feature cluster with GoPro Athletes Halldór Helgason, Nico Porteous, and Jesper Tjäder alongside Boris Mouton. More action to come this week 🏂⛷

—————————————————————-
Want to snag products used in this video?
HERO9 Black: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/cameras/hero9-black/CHDHX-901-master.html
Helmet Mount: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/helmet-front-plus-side-mount/AHFSM-001.html
El Grande: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/el-grande/AGXTS-001.html
3-Way 2.0: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/3-way-2.0/AFAEM-002.html
—————————————————————–

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/39NqMWX
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of Epidemic Sound
https://www.epidemicsound.com/

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: Snow Season Highlights | ’20 – ’21

The powder was deep, lines were steep, and the GoPro Family didn’t miss a beat. A big thank you to everyone who participated and submitted to this year’s GoPro Snow challenge 🤘❄️

—————————————————————-
Want to snag products used in this video?
HERO9 Black: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/cameras/hero9-black/CHDHX-901-master.html
Helmet Mount: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/helmet-front-plus-side-mount/AHFSM-001.html
Sports Kit: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/sports-kit/AKTAC-001.html
El Grande: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/el-grande/AGXTS-001.html
Bite Mouth Mount: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/hero9-black-bite-mouth-mount-plus-floaty/ASLBM-003.html
—————————————————————–
Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/3dcgDnC
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
Egzod & Wasiu
“Lone Wolf”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: Best of 2020 – Year in Review in 4K

The Best of 2020 🏆 This year had its challenges—but you can’t stop this train. A global #GoProFamily met adversity with creativity, resilience, + unity. You never lost sight of your passions, even if it meant practicing them from your living rooms. We’re grateful, inspired, + hungry for the future.

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/3asFcNs
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
“Fuga”
ASCO
http://doornrecords.release.link/fuga!YT

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: Audi Nines MTB Highlight 2020

Sam Pilgrim, Paul Couderc, Lukas Skiöld, Bienvenido Aguado, Tomas Lemoine, Erik Fedko, Sam Reynolds, and Diego Caverzasi show off some sendy highlights from this year’s Audi Nines.

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/3n96dsw
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
Daaam!!!
“Awaken”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: This is Action. This is HyperSmooth. This is HERO7 Black.

Drop in on some #HyperSmooth action with #GoProHERO7 Black

Shot 100% on GoPro: http://bit.ly/2HpCwQy
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
Reach
“Nobushi”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro Awards: Million Dollar Challenge Highlight in 4K | HERO8 Black + MAX

$1,000,000 on the line.
42,000 clips submitted.
45 creators awarded.
 
The GoPro Million Dollar Challenge is here. We asked you, the weekend warriors, creative geniuses + thrill seekers, to capture HERO8 Black or MAX videos for the shot at splitting $1,000,000. Over 4 months, you submitted 42,000 clips. Today, 45 creators were awarded $22,222 each. This video celebrates the world’s most versatile cameras + the global family that puts them to work, capturing life’s most meaningful moments. 

Congratulations.

Get the full story on The Inside Line: https://gopro.com/en/us/news/hero8-max-million-dollar-challenge-video-bts
 
Please join us in congratulating all the awardees listed below: 

Robin Freiin von Holzschuher (@robinfvh_13)
Collin Harrington (@CollinHarrington)
Jehan Benjamin Tarain (@jbenart)
Steven Donovan (@es_dons)
Matthias Weger (@matthiaswegeradventure)
Andy Lewis (@sketchyandylewis)
Massimo Gullì (@massimogu)
Diego Prol (@prol_diego_prol)
André Musgrove (@andremusgrove)
Chase Reinford (@adrenaline.addiction)
Camille Armand (@camille.armand)
Austin Keen (@austinkeen)
Andy Gryczan (@gryzdale)
Antoni Villoni ( @antonivilloni)
Andrews Santana (@andrewssantana)
Robert Wall (@robert.wall)
Jia Wai Chong (@jiawaiii)
Konstantin Petrijcuk (@dersity)
Thibault Gabet (@thibaultgabet)
Daniel Dias (@moto_riding)
Angus Sellen (@angus_sellen)
Kilian Bron (@kilianbron)
Pierce Cameron (@Pierces_passport)
Jye Demmrich (@jyeza85)
Paul Vieuxtemps (@paulvieuxtemps)
Nicolas Gaillard (@nicolas_gaillard)
Maiko Suzuki (@maikohaann)
Victor de Valles (@victordevalles)
Greg Slater (@gregfilms)
Semyon Kotenyov (@semyonkotenyov)
Enliang Wang (@wangenliangdabai)
Tyler Jordan (@tylerbjordan_)
Baki Zainal (@bakizainal)
Ben Dixon (@bendicko101)
Peter Hoang (@transition_ninja)
Theo Demanez (@theo_demanez)
Chris Teal (@westpsydefpv)
Ying Liu (@jeremyliufilm)
Bruno Bacchiegga (@brunozebu)
Ke Lin (@linke.tw @remix_zack.mov)
Ryan Bolohan (@ryanpatrickproductions)
Teeraporn Ramakomut (@nicole.aloha)
Gianmarco Gabriele (@gianmarco.gabriele)
Trina Seerup (@trinaseerup)
Aurélien Chico (@aure_chico)

If you were not selected for the #GoProMillionDollarChallenge, your submissions are still in consideration for future celebration and we encourage you to continue submitting to https://gopro.com/awards for cash awards year round.

 Music:
Garmiani – ‘AVA’ (Spinnin’ Records)
https://spinninrecords.com/releases/ava
https://www.youtube.com/user/GarmianiOfficial
https://www.instagram.com/garmiani/
https://www.facebook.com/Garmianiofficial/

Shot 100% on GoPro: http://bit.ly/2RxcVLV
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: HERO8 Black + MAX — This Is Action

Pre-order HERO8 Black now – http://bit.ly/2oYkyiD
Pre-order MAX now – http://bit.ly/2oZSA6b

This is HERO8 Black with its all-new design + HyperSmooth 2.0 and MAX with its widest lens ever + unbreakable stabilization. This is Action. This is GoPro.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

GoPro Athletes (in order of appearance):
Taylor Robert @taylor_robert33
Andy McMillin @andymcmillin31
Travis Rice @travisrice
Victoria Vergara @victoriavergara
Geoff Gulevich @geoffgulevich
Sam Pilgrim @sampilgrim
Anthony Walsh @anthony_walsh_
Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
VR46 Team @vr46ridersacademyofficial
Tom Wallisch @twallisch
Jesper Tjader @jespertjader

GoPro Family Members (in order of appearance):
Christopher Farro @chrisfarro
York Galland @iflyheli
Nicholas Sacco @savagesac
Sam Reynolds @samreynolds26
Axell Hodges @axellhodges

FPV Drone Pilots:
Johnny FPV @johnny_fpv
Rene Rofner @rensenfpv
Fincky @benoitfinck

Special Thanks:
Bradford Schmidt @brdfrd
Josh Neuman @josh_neuman1
Mirko Paoloni @mirko_paoloni
Sander Viste Mehus @sandarr_vm
Ali Nas
Emrah Özbay @ozbayemrah
Atıl Ulaş CÜCE
Middle Earth Travel @middleearthtravel
Business of Ideas
Phillip Hodges
Ash Hodges
Gravity Industries LTD @takeongravity
Richard Brown @richardmbrowning
Sam Rogers @jettisam
Alex Wilson @alex_the_wilson
Pyrodanza @pyrodanza_official_page
Luis Wachong
Linda Chan @linstahh
Nolan Omura @nolanomura
Aberdeen Dragon Boat Race @aberdeendragonboat

Music
Apashe
“Good News”
Link to buy: https://kannibalenrecords.lnk.to/Apashe_News

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro #GoProHERO8 #GoProMAX

Pin It on Pinterest