Loading...

GoPro: Best of 2020 – Year in Review in 4K

The Best of 2020 🏆 This year had its challenges—but you can’t stop this train. A global #GoProFamily met adversity with creativity, resilience, + unity. You never lost sight of your passions, even if it meant practicing them from your living rooms. We’re grateful, inspired, + hungry for the future.

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/3asFcNs
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
“Fuga”
ASCO
http://doornrecords.release.link/fuga!YT

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: Audi Nines MTB Highlight 2020

Sam Pilgrim, Paul Couderc, Lukas Skiöld, Bienvenido Aguado, Tomas Lemoine, Erik Fedko, Sam Reynolds, and Diego Caverzasi show off some sendy highlights from this year’s Audi Nines.

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/3n96dsw
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
Daaam!!!
“Awaken”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: This is Action. This is HyperSmooth. This is HERO7 Black.

Drop in on some #HyperSmooth action with #GoProHERO7 Black

Shot 100% on GoPro: http://bit.ly/2HpCwQy
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
Reach
“Nobushi”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro Awards: Million Dollar Challenge Highlight in 4K | HERO8 Black + MAX

$1,000,000 on the line.
42,000 clips submitted.
45 creators awarded.
 
The GoPro Million Dollar Challenge is here. We asked you, the weekend warriors, creative geniuses + thrill seekers, to capture HERO8 Black or MAX videos for the shot at splitting $1,000,000. Over 4 months, you submitted 42,000 clips. Today, 45 creators were awarded $22,222 each. This video celebrates the world’s most versatile cameras + the global family that puts them to work, capturing life’s most meaningful moments. 

Congratulations.

Get the full story on The Inside Line: https://gopro.com/en/us/news/hero8-max-million-dollar-challenge-video-bts
 
Please join us in congratulating all the awardees listed below: 

Robin Freiin von Holzschuher (@robinfvh_13)
Collin Harrington (@CollinHarrington)
Jehan Benjamin Tarain (@jbenart)
Steven Donovan (@es_dons)
Matthias Weger (@matthiaswegeradventure)
Andy Lewis (@sketchyandylewis)
Massimo Gullì (@massimogu)
Diego Prol (@prol_diego_prol)
André Musgrove (@andremusgrove)
Chase Reinford (@adrenaline.addiction)
Camille Armand (@camille.armand)
Austin Keen (@austinkeen)
Andy Gryczan (@gryzdale)
Antoni Villoni ( @antonivilloni)
Andrews Santana (@andrewssantana)
Robert Wall (@robert.wall)
Jia Wai Chong (@jiawaiii)
Konstantin Petrijcuk (@dersity)
Thibault Gabet (@thibaultgabet)
Daniel Dias (@moto_riding)
Angus Sellen (@angus_sellen)
Kilian Bron (@kilianbron)
Pierce Cameron (@Pierces_passport)
Jye Demmrich (@jyeza85)
Paul Vieuxtemps (@paulvieuxtemps)
Nicolas Gaillard (@nicolas_gaillard)
Maiko Suzuki (@maikohaann)
Victor de Valles (@victordevalles)
Greg Slater (@gregfilms)
Semyon Kotenyov (@semyonkotenyov)
Enliang Wang (@wangenliangdabai)
Tyler Jordan (@tylerbjordan_)
Baki Zainal (@bakizainal)
Ben Dixon (@bendicko101)
Peter Hoang (@transition_ninja)
Theo Demanez (@theo_demanez)
Chris Teal (@westpsydefpv)
Ying Liu (@jeremyliufilm)
Bruno Bacchiegga (@brunozebu)
Ke Lin (@linke.tw @remix_zack.mov)
Ryan Bolohan (@ryanpatrickproductions)
Teeraporn Ramakomut (@nicole.aloha)
Gianmarco Gabriele (@gianmarco.gabriele)
Trina Seerup (@trinaseerup)
Aurélien Chico (@aure_chico)

If you were not selected for the #GoProMillionDollarChallenge, your submissions are still in consideration for future celebration and we encourage you to continue submitting to https://gopro.com/awards for cash awards year round.

 Music:
Garmiani – ‘AVA’ (Spinnin’ Records)
https://spinninrecords.com/releases/ava
https://www.youtube.com/user/GarmianiOfficial
https://www.instagram.com/garmiani/
https://www.facebook.com/Garmianiofficial/

Shot 100% on GoPro: http://bit.ly/2RxcVLV
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: HERO8 Black + MAX — This Is Action

Pre-order HERO8 Black now – http://bit.ly/2oYkyiD
Pre-order MAX now – http://bit.ly/2oZSA6b

This is HERO8 Black with its all-new design + HyperSmooth 2.0 and MAX with its widest lens ever + unbreakable stabilization. This is Action. This is GoPro.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

GoPro Athletes (in order of appearance):
Taylor Robert @taylor_robert33
Andy McMillin @andymcmillin31
Travis Rice @travisrice
Victoria Vergara @victoriavergara
Geoff Gulevich @geoffgulevich
Sam Pilgrim @sampilgrim
Anthony Walsh @anthony_walsh_
Valentino Rossi @valeyellow46
VR46 Team @vr46ridersacademyofficial
Tom Wallisch @twallisch
Jesper Tjader @jespertjader

GoPro Family Members (in order of appearance):
Christopher Farro @chrisfarro
York Galland @iflyheli
Nicholas Sacco @savagesac
Sam Reynolds @samreynolds26
Axell Hodges @axellhodges

FPV Drone Pilots:
Johnny FPV @johnny_fpv
Rene Rofner @rensenfpv
Fincky @benoitfinck

Special Thanks:
Bradford Schmidt @brdfrd
Josh Neuman @josh_neuman1
Mirko Paoloni @mirko_paoloni
Sander Viste Mehus @sandarr_vm
Ali Nas
Emrah Özbay @ozbayemrah
Atıl Ulaş CÜCE
Middle Earth Travel @middleearthtravel
Business of Ideas
Phillip Hodges
Ash Hodges
Gravity Industries LTD @takeongravity
Richard Brown @richardmbrowning
Sam Rogers @jettisam
Alex Wilson @alex_the_wilson
Pyrodanza @pyrodanza_official_page
Luis Wachong
Linda Chan @linstahh
Nolan Omura @nolanomura
Aberdeen Dragon Boat Race @aberdeendragonboat

Music
Apashe
“Good News”
Link to buy: https://kannibalenrecords.lnk.to/Apashe_News

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro #GoProHERO8 #GoProMAX

GoPro: 2 Billion Views with YOU

How’s it feel to hit 2 billion views? Is it like stomping a 72-foot backflip, or hugging a lion? All we know is it went by in a blur—and we couldn’t have done it without you. Here’s to a billion more.

Check out the whole story on The Inside Line:
https://gopro.com/news/two-billion-youtube-views-milestone

Watch the videos that got us here!
https://bit.ly/2V0Catc

In loving memory of GoPro Family member Kelly McGarry

Shot 100% on GoPro: http://bit.ly/2GHcfN9
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
B. Lewis
“Uproar”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: Darkfest MTB Highlight 2019

Go big or go home. #Darkfest2019 takes it to the next level with massive jumps and world-class athletes Nicholi Rogatkin, Brendan Fairclough, Adolf Silva, Andreu Lacondeguy and more!

Shot 100% on GoPro – http://bit.ly/2TCtKaN

Special thanks to all riders!
Graham Agassiz
Andreu Lecondeguy
DJ Brandt
Ethan Nell
Matt Mcduff
Adolf Silva
Daryl Brown
Nico Vink
Tom Reynolds
Theo Erlangson
Nicholi Rogatkin
Sam Reynolds
Clemens Kaudela

Comment below on your favorite part!

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
Alexander Lewis
“Back Then” (ft. WIlliam $)

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro #HyperSmooth

GoPro: Best of Surfline GoPro of the World 5 Contest

Back at it again this year for the 5th installment of the Surfline GoPro of the World contest. Surfers from all over the world submitted their best waves for the chance to claim the title in these 3 categories: Best Wave, Capture Different and Best Photo.

Thank you to everyone who submitted their awesome content and congratulations to our winners this year.

Click below to see their full winning waves.

// BEST WAVE WINNER
Alex Gray

// CAPTURE DIFFERENT WINNER
Jamie O’Brien

// BEST PHOTO
Gavin Gillette

Shot 100% on the HERO® cameras from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of ExtremeMusic
https://extrememusic.com

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/

GoPro: Best of 2018 – Year in Review in 4K

2018. The year shaky video died. The year of the longest drift, the record rope jump, and the biggest urban downhill ever. The world offers endless inspiration, and we are stoked to share some of it with you.

See you in 2019!

For a full recap of GoPro’s year check out The Inside Line:
https://gopro.com/news/best-of-2018-top-gopro-videos

Shot 100% on GoPro – http://bit.ly/2ECLZoF

Comment below on your favorite part!

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
Apashe
“Majesty”
https://kannibalenrecords.lnk.to/Apashe_Requiem

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro #YearInReview

GoPro Awards: Million Dollar Challenge Highlight | HERO7 Black

25,000 submissions. $1,000,000 on the line.

In September, we tasked YOU to film our #GoProHERO7 Black Highlight Video. Since then, you’ve shown us the world through your lenses – harnessing the power of freedom with adventure, creativity, bravery, laughter, and awe. You’ve encapsulated what it means to be a part of the GoPro Family.

Each creator featured in this #GoProMillionDollarChallenge will earn an equal share of the cash.

Get the full story on The Inside Line:
https://gopro.com/news/hero7-black-million-dollar-challenge-video-bts

Please join us in congratulating all the awardees listed below:
Andrés Aguilera Morillas
Artur Vinokurov
Artūrs Šlosbergs
Austin keen
Brandon “Hank” Henrie
Brinkley Davies
Brodie Pawson
Cedric Bornarel
Chase Reinford
Chris Rogers
Connie Burgdorff
Daniele Fiaschi
David Freiheit
David Hunt
Douglas Verne
Francesco Perticaroli
Gian Schachenmann
Gionata Livorti
Greg Ritz
Gonzalo Gonzalez De Vega
Igor Lage
Jade Lorier
Jan Verhaeren
Jian Gong (箭 龚)
João Serafim
Johannes Steffen
Johnny Lo
Johnny Schaer
Kazuki Kiyosawa
Keoni Yan
Kit Griffiths
Kyle Wicks
Marc Bhtld
Mark de Fraine
Mike Brewer
Mischa Gelb
Mitch Bergsma
Nicholas Schaly
Nicolas Aubert
Nicolas Thiou
Nina Anhaia Mello
Peter Brown
Ryan Bolohan
Savage Sac
Sehjong Lim
Serkan Senalp
Slater Trout
Steve Shannon
Steven Donovan
Sze Chi Lee
Taiyo Masuda
Teigan Nash
Tyler Higham
Victor De Valles
Wangenliang
Yoshiaki Muramatsu

If you were not selected for the #GoProMillionDollarChallenge, you can still submit to https://gopro.com/awards for cash awards year round.

Shot 100% on GoPro – http://bit.ly/2Gou6fg

Comment below on your favorite part!

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
B. Lewis
“Daisies” (Alt. Version)

https://blewis.bandcamp.com/

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: Best of 2016 – A Year in Review

Rewind through the best of 2016 as GoPro captures the most epic moments around the world. Follow along through the GoPro lens as Matt Mingay takes the track on two wheels, as Julia Mancuso shreds a mountain with her mother and as Devin Williams sinks basket after basket. From family outings, to hard core base jumping, to dance and music, GoPro camera’s immortalize all your epic adventures.

Shot 100% on the HERO® cameras from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music
Morillo
“Polar Bear”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news

GoPro Snow: Audi Nines 2018 Highlights

After an incredible week in Sölden, Austria at ‘The Audi Nines’ with the best skiers and snowboarders from around the world, you can’t miss this best of Highlight clip. Check out some of the mayhem from this years event and be ready to be blown away.

Riders:

Daniel Hanka
Carlos García Knight
Christof Schenk
Jesper Tjäder
Tyler Wallasch
Thomas Harraser
Andri Ragettli
James Woods
Fabian Bösch
Darian Stevens
Simon Gruber
Tom Ritsch
Ralph Welponer
Torgeir Bergrem
Ben Buratti

www.facebook.com/audinines
www.instagram.com/audinines

Thanks to Johnnyfpv, Banniuk and the Blacksheep crew (Race Drone Crew).

Shot 100% on GoPro – https://goo.gl/1vEDTw

Mounts used in this video – https://goo.gl/GDDAeK

Comment below on your favorite part!

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
KRANE x Slumberjack
“Hollow”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/

Pin It on Pinterest