Loading...

GoPro: HERO10 Black | 23MP Photos and 19.6MP Frame Grabs

Level-up to 23 mega-pixel photos on GoPro. 23. Million. Pixel. Photos. This quality is sustained across all Photo Modes, plus, with Burst Mode, you can capture 25 incredibly detailed images in the span of just 1 second. Never miss the shot. Shoot in RAW format for uncompressed data and ultimate control when editing. If editing is not your forte, #SuperPhoto and HDR will intelligently identify and apply the most appropriate image processing for your lighting and environment. 3 Digital Lenses give you creative control with your field-of-view and a new hydrophobic lens cover ensures water droplets are a thing of the past. If you’re privy to video, snag 19.6MP frame grabs from 5K 4:3 resolution.

Subscribe to GoPro and save. Available now at https://GoPro.com/HERO10Black

—————————————————————-
Want to snag products used in this video?
HERO10 Black: https://gopro.com/HERO10Black
HERO10 Black Accessories Bundle: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/cameras/hero10-black/CHDHX-101-master.html?option-id=CHDRB-101-master
—————————————————————–

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/3ArZxN6
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
“Revelation”
2 Souls

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

fēnix Chronos: See What’s in the Box

Made with premium jeweler’s-grade materials, fēnix Chronos is the first Garmin watch to combine a durable and fashionable metal housing with the latest adventure, fitness training, activity tracking and smartwatch technology. Learn more at https://buy.garmin.com/en-US/US/p/532035

GoPro: Armie – Our Handiest Mount Ever

Introducing Armie. Do you want killer #FollowMe footage but have no one to follow you? Well stop pointing the finger and get ready to grab that travel life by the horns with Armie. Featuring FirmGrip™ technology and GoPro’s proprietary ‘Elbow-Up’ camera placement joint, you’ll swear your footage was touched by Midas himself. The best part? You only have to fist over $59.99 to bring home your own Armie.

Slap one in your cart here: https://goo.gl/3cg2v3

Special Thanks to Chris Rogers @chrisrogers
Featuring Melissa Brown @melissabrown94

Shot 100% on GoPro – https://goo.gl/U2md5H

Mounts used in this video – https://goo.gl/3cg2v3

Comment below on your favorite part!

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of ExtremeMusic
https://www.extrememusic.com

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/

GoPro: MAX Firmware Update

GoPro MAX gets an upgrade. A free firmware update unlocks:
➣ 2x Slow Motion in 360 Mode
➣ Time Lapse Video + Time Lapse Photo in 360 Mode
➣ Horizon Leveling for TimeWarp + Photos in HERO Mode
➣ 25% faster media offload to the GoPro App

Connect MAX to the GoPro App to get started.

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/2SYsooL
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of Epidemic Sound
https://www.epidemicsound.com/

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: Introducing MAX — Ignite Your Creativity

Pre-order MAX now – http://bit.ly/2mzVgq8

Meet MAX. Three cameras in one. Shoot traditional HERO-style video with unbreakable stabilization, capture immersive 360 footage in 5.6K and vlog like a pro.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Official GoPro Athletes (in order of appearance):
Chris Benchetler @chrisbenchetler
Anthony Walsh @anthony_walsh_
Victoria Vergara @victoriavergara
Geoff Gulevich @geoffgulevich
Sam Pilgrim @sampilgrim
Travis Rice @travisrice
Torstein Horgmo @torsteinhorgmo
Bobby Brown @bobbybrown
Elena Hight @elenahight
Jamie Anderson @jamieanderson
Sage Kotsenburg @sagekotsenburg
Ted Ligety @ted_ligety
Taylor Robert @taylor_robert33
Andy McMillin @andymcmillin31
Sven Thorgren @sventhorgren
Tom Wallisch @twallisch
Jesper Tjader @jespertjader
Marshall Miller @marshall__miller

GoPro Family Members (in order of appearance):
Brad Friesen @bradleyfriesen
Sam Reynolds @samreynolds26
Benjamin Ortega @benjaminortega
York Galland @iflyheli
Nicholas Sacco @savagesac
Axell Hodges @axellhodges

FPV Drone Pilots:
Johnny FPV @johnny_fpv
Fincky @benoitfinck

Special Thanks:
Bradford Schmidt @brdfrd
Emrah Özbay @ozbayemrah
Atıl Ulaş CÜCE @atil.ulas
Middle Earth Travel @middleearthtravel
Douchebags @douchebags
Gravity Industries LTD @takeongravity
Richard Brown @richardmbrowning
Sam Rogers @jettisam
Alex Wilson @alex_the_wilson
Phillip Hodges
Ash Hodges
H1 Unlimited @h1_unlimited_hydroplanes
Walt Ottenad
Lunchmeat Studio @lunchmeatstudio
Cyril Kaplan
Linda Chan @linstahh
Nolan Omura @nolanomura
Natalie Chernow @itsnattyice
Chelsea Baron
Jamie Eckert
Jennifer Chang
Katie Martinez
Paige Lillian
Paloma Alvarez
Eric Raymond @solar_flight

Music:
Slinger
“Party Style” (Slinger Remix)

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro #GoProMAX #ThisIsAction

GoPro: Meet HERO – Everyday Awesome

Meet HERO. A proven design, simplified for just $199. Wherever life takes you, capture and share your story for the perfect price.

With a touch screen and durable waterproof design, it’s easy to score awesome shots of any adventure. Or use it to capture everyday things from creative new perspectives. Your moments move right to the GoPro app and transform into amazing videos, automatically. Wherever life takes you, capture and share your story with HERO.

Shot 100% on GoPro – https://goo.gl/Rrqo6d

Mounts used in this video – https://goo.gl/x3fjRo

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
Ana-Tole x Vud
“Cent (Instrumental)”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/

GoPro: Introducing Sleeve + Lanyard

Personalize your GoPro and keep it ready for action with the new Sleeve + Lanyard. This premium silicone sleeve comes in a variety of colors and fits snugly without adding extra bulk. With an adjustable lanyard, your GoPro will always be on hand to grab the perfect shot. Sling it around your neck, wear it on your wrist, or attach it to your gear—and go.

Link to buy: https://goo.gl/t9sP9j

Shot 100% on GoPro – https://goo.gl/mh4tQY

Comment below on your favorite part!

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
“Run Wild” by Thutmose (feat. NoMBe)

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/

GoPro: Official HERO6 + Fusion Live Launch Event 2017

This is the moment. Live in the moment. Nick Woodman and the GoPro crew launch this years new products which include HERO6 Black, Fusion, OverCapture, and updated Karma features. #GoPro #GoProHERO6 #GoProFusion

Shot 100% on GoPro – https://goo.gl/wKgEHW

Comment below on your favorite part!

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music

ODESZA
“A Moment Apart”
Link to buy: https://odesza.lnk.to/ama-gopro

Ryan Taubert
“No Other Name”
Listen here: https://goo.gl/6CyGTd

Notaker
“Infinite”
iTunes Download Link: https://goo.gl/PwiW6T
Listen on Spotify: https://goo.gl/21gpp8

Haywyre
“Moment”
iTunes Download Link: https://goo.gl/JD9P1t
Listen on Spotify: https://goo.gl/bbyS9c

“Do You Don’t You”
iTunes Download Link: https://goo.gl/YbZjXd
Listen on Spotify: https://goo.gl/mhQ3eA

Edison
“My Ex-fan Gary”
iTunes Download Link: https://goo.gl/R64we5
Listen on Spotify: https://goo.gl/XU3vUL

PIXL
“Here for You”
iTunes Download Link: https://goo.gl/MnvMJR
Listen on Spotify: https://goo.gl/YroHoK

Ana-Tole X MORiLLO
“Flashes”

Nitppl
“SUMMER EYES”
Link to buy: https://goo.gl/dgpPN6

ChromeData
“Space Monkey”

KRANE
“I’ll Be Good”
Spotify: https://goo.gl/ScqUV7
iTunes: https://goo.gl/Zc4vTi
Soundcloud: https://goo.gl/skGcAo

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/

GoPro VR: This Is Fusion in 5K

Relive reality with Fusion. Capture immersive 360 video in 5.2K to play back as VR. Or use OverCapture to pick your favorite shots and share them as traditional videos. The creative possibilities are endless with the most versatile GoPro ever. #GoPro #GoProFusion

For the ultimate immersive experience, click and drag on your desktop, or move your iOS device in any direction.

Shot 100% on Fusion –

Mounts used in this video –

Featured Characters (In Order of Appearance):
Marshall Miller, Valentino Rossi, Jesse Hall, Justin Brim, Mike Semanoff, Koty Miller, John Wyman, Quinn Davis, Justin Jenny, Ashleigh Baird, Camila Jaber, Ocean Ramsey, Aniol Serrasolses, Gerd Serrasolses, Anthony Walsh, Jeb Corliss, Todd Davis, Carlos Briceno, Vincent Cajiga

Special Thanks:
Digital Domain
Motor Ranch VR46
Bureau of Land Management
Skydive Sebastian
Film In Iceland

Comment below on your favorite part!

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
Ryan Taubert
“No Other Name”
Listen here: https://goo.gl/6CyGTd

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/

GoPro x Hot Wheels: Beach Run POV

Inspired by your creativity, we teamed up with Hot Wheels to bring you “Zoom In”, a limited edition Hot Wheels car designed to fit your HERO/HERO5 Session. From full-speed wrecks to moments of creative ingenuity, capture your imagination with GoPro

Now available at major retailers across the US.

Shot 100% on GoPro – https://goo.gl/qvyiq4

Comment below on your favorite part!

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of ExtremeMusic
https://www.extrememusic.com

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/

GoPro: Lion Hug

Shot 100% on the HD HERO3+® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

The Lion Whisperer, aka Kevin Richardson, has a good morning greeting with his pride of furry friends.

Kevin Richardson
http://www.lionwhisperer.co.za

Special thanks to Sail Video System
http://www.sailvideosystem.com

Pin It on Pinterest