Loading...

Quickdraw Contours: Build Your Own HD Lake Maps

Bassmaster Elite Series pro Jason Christie recounts a recent experience when he mapped a local lake using Garmin Quickdraw Contours.

Create beautiful 1-foot contour lake maps that you own, by simply driving around or fishing.

Read more about Quickdraw Contours: http://bit.ly/1T9Cu1h

Follow Garmin Fish & Hunt on social media for more fishing tips and videos from the pros.
Instagram: http://bit.ly/1JkVqFX
Facebook: http://bit.ly/1SmzCZg
Twitter: http://bit.ly/1TpvYQ0

GoPro 3D: Winter X Games 2011 Highlights

Shot 100% on the 3D HERO® System from ‪http://GoPro.com‬.

Watch the Winter X Games 2011 action go deep – into the third dimension!

Music
Emancipator – Greenland
‪http://www.emancipatormusic.com/
 ‬

GoPro: Introducing MAX — Ignite Your Creativity

Pre-order MAX now – http://bit.ly/2mzVgq8

Meet MAX. Three cameras in one. Shoot traditional HERO-style video with unbreakable stabilization, capture immersive 360 footage in 5.6K and vlog like a pro.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Official GoPro Athletes (in order of appearance):
Chris Benchetler @chrisbenchetler
Anthony Walsh @anthony_walsh_
Victoria Vergara @victoriavergara
Geoff Gulevich @geoffgulevich
Sam Pilgrim @sampilgrim
Travis Rice @travisrice
Torstein Horgmo @torsteinhorgmo
Bobby Brown @bobbybrown
Elena Hight @elenahight
Jamie Anderson @jamieanderson
Sage Kotsenburg @sagekotsenburg
Ted Ligety @ted_ligety
Taylor Robert @taylor_robert33
Andy McMillin @andymcmillin31
Sven Thorgren @sventhorgren
Tom Wallisch @twallisch
Jesper Tjader @jespertjader
Marshall Miller @marshall__miller

GoPro Family Members (in order of appearance):
Brad Friesen @bradleyfriesen
Sam Reynolds @samreynolds26
Benjamin Ortega @benjaminortega
York Galland @iflyheli
Nicholas Sacco @savagesac
Axell Hodges @axellhodges

FPV Drone Pilots:
Johnny FPV @johnny_fpv
Fincky @benoitfinck

Special Thanks:
Bradford Schmidt @brdfrd
Emrah Özbay @ozbayemrah
Atıl Ulaş CÜCE @atil.ulas
Middle Earth Travel @middleearthtravel
Douchebags @douchebags
Gravity Industries LTD @takeongravity
Richard Brown @richardmbrowning
Sam Rogers @jettisam
Alex Wilson @alex_the_wilson
Phillip Hodges
Ash Hodges
H1 Unlimited @h1_unlimited_hydroplanes
Walt Ottenad
Lunchmeat Studio @lunchmeatstudio
Cyril Kaplan
Linda Chan @linstahh
Nolan Omura @nolanomura
Natalie Chernow @itsnattyice
Chelsea Baron
Jamie Eckert
Jennifer Chang
Katie Martinez
Paige Lillian
Paloma Alvarez
Eric Raymond @solar_flight

Music:
Slinger
“Party Style” (Slinger Remix)

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro #GoProMAX #ThisIsAction

GoPro HD: Summer X Games 18 Highlights 2012

Shot 100% on the new HD HERO2® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Check out ESPN’s X Games Sunday Highlights reel featuring some of your favorite GoPro Athletes.

Bucky Lasek
Andy Macdonald
Mitchie Brusco
Drew Bezanson
Ken Block
Leticia Bufoni
Chad Kagy

Check out more of the action at http://www.xgames.com!

Music
Courtesy of ESPN

GoPro HD: A Year with Andy Mac

Shot 100% on the HD HERO® camera from http://GoPro.com.

Take a trip around the world with Andy Macdonald as he skates through Colorado, California, Denmark, India and South Africa.

For more on Andy Macdonald visit:
http://www.andymacdonald.com/
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Andy-Macdonald/113910718678409
https://twitter.com/#!/andymacdonald

Music:
Tom B, “Bzoid”
Courtesy of Soul Kitchen Productions
http://www.soulkitchenproductions.biz/

Grasscut “Pieces”
Buy at: http://ninjatune.net/release/grasscut/unearth

Wildlife “Stand in the water”
Buy at: http://www.wildlifemusic.ca/home.html

GoPro: Kelly Slater Surfs Lower Trestles

Shot 100% on the HD HERO2® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Kelly Slater having fun on some practice waves before the 2012 Hurley Pro at Trestles in San Clemente, California.

Now offered as a GoPro Edit Template on GoPro Studio software. Available for Windows® and Mac® via free download at gopro.com.

Music
Broke For Free “Calm The F**k Down”
http://brokeforfree.com/
Download here: http://goo.gl/JeIPC

GoPro Golf: Justin Thomas at TPC Sawgrass

On Episode 2 of “Justin Thomas – Never Satisfied,” get an inside look at the practice round with Justin Thomas, Jordan Spieth, and Rickie Fowler as they prep for the Players Championship at TPC Sawgrass.

ABOUT THE SERIES: Justin Thomas – Never Satisfied

This 5-part series will chronicle Justin’s 2016 campaign as he strives to become one of golf’s best. Experience what playing on the PGA Tour truly entails – both on and off the course.

For more follow Justin on Twitter and Instagram @justinthomas34

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from http://GoPro.com.

Archival footage courtesy of the PGA and Thomas family.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music Courtesy of ExtremeMusic
https://www.extrememusic.com

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

Pin It on Pinterest