Loading...

GoPro Awards: Indoor Skatepark FPV | Bunkeberget

GoPro Awards recipient Max Petersson (@maxpettsson) gives us a one take tour of Bunkeberget – a massive skatepark built inside a cave in Gothenburg, Sweden.

—————————————————————-
Want to snag products used in this video?
HERO9 Black: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/cameras/hero9-black/CHDHX-901-master.html
Curved & Flat Adhesive Mounts: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/curved-plus-flat-adhesive-mounts/AACFT-001.html
—————————————————————–

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/36W4zEr
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of Epidemic Sound
https://www.epidemicsound.com/

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro Cause: San Skate | Empowering Kids in the Dominican Republic

To get involved visit https://www.sanskate.org

Let kids be kids. A statement that has driven #GoProForaCause partner SanSkate to make a difference in their community. Supported by the nonprofit Dominino, San Skate’s mission is to provide a safe place for children who enter the work force at a young age to put their struggles aside, and just be kids through skateboarding.

Thank you to #BeaHERO Award Recipient, Gonzalo Gonzalez De Vega, for telling their story.

Learn more about San Skate and Gonzalo’s time with them on the Inside Line:
https://gopro.com/news/gopro-for-a-cause-san-skate-dominican-republic

—————————————————————-
Want to snag products used in this video?
HERO9 Black: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/cameras/hero9-black/CHDHX-901-master.html
El Grande: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/el-grande/AGXTS-001.html
—————————————————————–

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/2Rl0zZE
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of Epidemic Sound
https://www.epidemicsound.com/

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: Street Skate with Madars Apse in Latvia

Throwback to four days in Latvia for the GoPro Creator Summit with GoPro Athlete Madars Apse, Sakke Leskinen, Niklas Vetra, and the GoPro HERO9 Black 🛹
—————————————————————-⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Did the first clip blow your mind? 🤯 Pair GoPro HERO9 Black with Max Lens Mod for 360° Horizon Lock 🔄

HERO9 Black: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/cameras/hero9-black/CHDHX-901-master.html
Max Lens Mod: https://gopro.com/en/us/shop/mounts-accessories/hero9-black-max-lens-mod/ADWAL-001.html
—————————————————————–

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/2NeuGjK
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of Epidemic Sound
https://www.epidemicsound.com/

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: Go Skate Day with the GoPro Skate Team

GoPro Skate athletes Sky Brown, Leticia Bufoni, Curren Caples, Sewa Kroetkov, Chris Cole, Sean Malto, Andrew Brophy, and Madars Apse have some fun in LA for Go Skate Day.

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/2NeOwYw
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of Epidemic Sound
https://www.epidemicsound.com/

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: Skate Spotlight | Getting Low and Up Close with Dr. Purple Teeth

How low can you go? GoPro Family member Dr. Purple Teeth has the GoPro Skate film-game dialed with his signature up close and low angle shots. Check out this skate spotlight with Egor Kaldikov, Marquise Menefee, Mike Piwowar, Jordan Mourning, Michael Ray, Tobias Christoffersen, Daniel Espinoza, and Greg Valencia.

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://bit.ly/2Af1t15
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of Epidemic Sound
https://www.epidemicsound.com/

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro Skate: Series Trailer – “Another Day in Paradise” with Dr. Purpleteeth

Looking for a unique perspective on skateboarding?

Join GoPro and Dr. Purpleteeth every two weeks as we release a new volume of “Another Day in Paradise.”

For more shredding in paradise check out:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/drpurpleteeth/

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to https://licensing.gopro.com

Music

Courtesy of ExtremeMusic

Skaters in order of appearance:

Jorge Ramirez – https://www.instagram.com/jorge_ramirez01/?hl=en
Cody McEntire – https://www.instagram.com/codymcentire/?hl=en
Chris Joslin – https://www.instagram.com/chrisjoslin_/?hl=en
Sewa Kroetkov – https://www.instagram.com/sewakroetkov/?hl=en
Trent McClung – https://www.instagram.com/trentmcclung/
Mark Appleyard – https://www.instagram.com/mark_appleyard/?hl=en
Chase Webb – https://www.instagram.com/chasewebb/
Carlos Zarazua – https://www.instagram.com/zarazua1987/
TJ Rogers – https://www.instagram.com/tjrogers/?hl=en
Greg Lutzka – https://www.instagram.com/greglutzka/?hl=en
Felipe Gustavo – https://www.instagram.com/fgustavoo/?hl=en
Ben Fisher – https://www.instagram.com/benfisherlb/
David Reyes – https://www.instagram.com/davidreyes303/
Scott Decenzo – https://www.instagram.com/scottdecenzo/
Gavin Nolan – https://www.instagram.com/gavinnolan1/
Josh Gomez – https://www.instagram.com/josh_gomez/
Nick Palmquist – https://www.instagram.com/nickpalmquist/
Kevin Romar – https://www.instagram.com/kevinromar/?hl=en
Sierra Fellers – https://www.instagram.com/thefellers/?hl=en
Christoph Radtke – https://www.instagram.com/christophradtke/
Marek Zaprazny – https://www.instagram.com/marekzaprazny/
Lehi Leite – https://www.instagram.com/lehileite/?hl=en

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro: Sewa Kroetkov Skates LA

Sewa Kroetkov skates some legendary skate spots in Los Angeles. Watch Sewa shred the West LA Courthouse and the old Venice Beach park.

Shot 100% on the HERO3+® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music

Cant “She Found A Way Out”
Link to buy: http://goo.gl/6D3LNc

Lennie Hibbert “Lights”

GoPro 2011 Highlights: You in HD

Shot 100% on the HD HERO® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Surfing 0:08

Kayaking 1:13

Wakeboarding 2:17

Cliff Jumping 2:32

Surfing 2:39

Skateboarding 2:52

MTB & BMX 3:23

Bungee Jumping 3:58

Auto Racing 4:26

Aviation 6:05

Motorcross & Off-road Sand Biking 6:18

Base Jumping & Parasailing 7:33

Everest Climbing 8:45

Skiing &Snowboarding 9:06

GoPro HD: Mitchie Brusco’s Road to X Games MMXII Episode 2

Shot 100% on the new HD HERO2® camera from http://GoPro.com.

Mitchie Brusco’s journey to Summer X Games 2012 continues! In this week’s episode he visits a cracking good Doctor, skates through school and trains with his buddies Bucky Lasek, Kevin Staab, Danny Mayer and Pierre Luc Gagnon!

Come back soon for Episode 3!

Music
The Nucc, “Separate Checks”
“Terrible Two”
“Craigslist”
Courtesy of Soul Kitchen Productions
Buy at: www.thenucc.net

Pin It on Pinterest