Loading...

GoPro BTS: The Story of Giants – Inside the VR Shoot

Join GoPro Production Artist, Daniel Sherer, in Sequoia National Park as he films the GoPro Spherical experience, “The Story of Giants.”

Watch the full spherical video: https://www.facebook.com/gopro/videos/10153776997236919/

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to https://licensing.gopro.com

Music

Quasi Bonsai
“Secret Garden”
https://quasibonsai.bandcamp.com/track/secret-garden

“The Psychedelic Ranger Rides Again”
https://quasibonsai.bandcamp.com/track/the-psychedelic-ranger-rides-again

Jon Middleton “Warm Wood”
https://jonmiddleton.bandcamp.com/track/warm-woods

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro: MAX is Here

Get your hands on #GoProMAX. Three cameras in one. Shoot traditional HERO-style video with unbreakable stabilization, capture immersive 360 footage and vlog like a pro.

Shot 100% on GoPro: http://bit.ly/2WljqSU
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
Apashe
“Lacrimosa”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro

GoPro: Introducing MAX — Ignite Your Creativity

Pre-order MAX now – http://bit.ly/2mzVgq8

Meet MAX. Three cameras in one. Shoot traditional HERO-style video with unbreakable stabilization, capture immersive 360 footage in 5.6K and vlog like a pro.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Official GoPro Athletes (in order of appearance):
Chris Benchetler @chrisbenchetler
Anthony Walsh @anthony_walsh_
Victoria Vergara @victoriavergara
Geoff Gulevich @geoffgulevich
Sam Pilgrim @sampilgrim
Travis Rice @travisrice
Torstein Horgmo @torsteinhorgmo
Bobby Brown @bobbybrown
Elena Hight @elenahight
Jamie Anderson @jamieanderson
Sage Kotsenburg @sagekotsenburg
Ted Ligety @ted_ligety
Taylor Robert @taylor_robert33
Andy McMillin @andymcmillin31
Sven Thorgren @sventhorgren
Tom Wallisch @twallisch
Jesper Tjader @jespertjader
Marshall Miller @marshall__miller

GoPro Family Members (in order of appearance):
Brad Friesen @bradleyfriesen
Sam Reynolds @samreynolds26
Benjamin Ortega @benjaminortega
York Galland @iflyheli
Nicholas Sacco @savagesac
Axell Hodges @axellhodges

FPV Drone Pilots:
Johnny FPV @johnny_fpv
Fincky @benoitfinck

Special Thanks:
Bradford Schmidt @brdfrd
Emrah Özbay @ozbayemrah
Atıl Ulaş CÜCE @atil.ulas
Middle Earth Travel @middleearthtravel
Douchebags @douchebags
Gravity Industries LTD @takeongravity
Richard Brown @richardmbrowning
Sam Rogers @jettisam
Alex Wilson @alex_the_wilson
Phillip Hodges
Ash Hodges
H1 Unlimited @h1_unlimited_hydroplanes
Walt Ottenad
Lunchmeat Studio @lunchmeatstudio
Cyril Kaplan
Linda Chan @linstahh
Nolan Omura @nolanomura
Natalie Chernow @itsnattyice
Chelsea Baron
Jamie Eckert
Jennifer Chang
Katie Martinez
Paige Lillian
Paloma Alvarez
Eric Raymond @solar_flight

Music:
Slinger
“Party Style” (Slinger Remix)

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro #GoProMAX #ThisIsAction

GoPro VR: Omni Highlights

Ever wanted to go skiing in the Austrian Alps, ride a dirt bike in the dunes of Idaho, or climb a giant Sequoia? Now you can. Experience all of this and more with GoPro Omni in immersive, 360-degree spherical video.

For more information, visit http://gopro.com/omni

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music
KNRE “Fake Friends”
Link to download: https://goo.gl/upSIIk

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro Awards: Fusion Parachute Burn in 4K

Check out what happens when you soak a parachute in gas, shoot it with a flare, and capture it all with Fusion. GoPro Award submitter, Craig Saucier, takes this parachute cutaway to the next level. Remember kids, don’t try this at home.

Shot 100% on GoPro – http://bit.ly/2rgVGQS

Comment below on your favorite part!

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of ExtremeMusic
https://www.extrememusic.com

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro #Fusion

GoPro Music: Bassnectar ft. Zion I and Rye Rye “TKO” VR Music Video

GoPro Music Presents the first VR music video shot entirely on the GoPro Omni VR camera system! We worked closely with video director Ellis Bahl to create a euphorically dark, performance-based, 360-degree visual.

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music

Bassnectar feat. Zion i and Rye Rye “TKO”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro VR: The Wimbledon Experience with the Bryan Brothers

GoPro brings the rich history of Wimbledon to life through the eyes of the 3X champion Bryan Bros as they chase their next trophy. Follow the Bros through a spherical look behind the scenes at one of tennis’ most cherished grounds as they prepare for the tournament ahead.

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music
Toulouse
“Brother, Where Art Thou”
“Wolfmother”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro VR: Hyenas Wrestling With Kevin Richardson

Join “Lion Whisperer” Kevin Richardson in a full GoPro Spherical 360 experience as he hangs with five hyenas in Pretoria, South Africa.

View in Google Chrome and use AWSD keys or your mouse to view in 360.

Shot 100% on the HERO3+® Black Edition camera from http://GoPro.com.

More from Kevin Richardson:

The Lion Whisperer

Check out the Kolor app to view on your iOS or Android mobile device:
http://www.kolor.com

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro VR: JetPack Man

Jump onboard with JetPack Aviation’s David Mayman over the beautiful coastline of Monaco for the first public presentation of the company’s ultimate toy: the JB-10 jetpack. Experience this unique flight in 360° video thanks to the GoPro Omni spherical rig.

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera and GoPro Omni spherical rig from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music Courtesy of Jingle Punks

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news

GoPro VR: For the Love of Lions

Meet Meg and Amy, two rescued lionesses and best friends to Kevin Richardson, aka the Lion Whisperer. Jump into the world of 360-degree spherical and experience these powerful and elegant predators like never before.

In loving memory of Cecil (c. 2002 – July 1, 2015)

Join GoPro for a Cause, Chris Mercer, Kevin Richardson and Coalition Against Canned Hunting in changing government policy to abolish canned hunting and put stop to cub petting and import of lion trophies.

Please join us in supporting The Campaign Against Canned Hunting.

To learn more:
http://www.cannedlion.org/

Shot 100% on the HERO cameras from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music
Gray “Sun in My Eyes”

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Inside Line: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/

GoPro VR: Diving With a Blue Whale

For the full GoPro Spherical 360 virtual reality experience, view on your mobile device or the Kolor app available at

Explore by using your mouse or the ASWD keys to move around!

Freedive with a blue whale off the coast of Mexico with GoPro Creative Director, Brad Schmidt, as he sets out to capture one of a kind footage for the feature film ‘Racing Extinction’.

The film will premiere worldwide on Discovery on Dec 2 at 9/8c. Visit http://racingextinction.com/ to learn more.

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

GoPro VR: Danny MacAskill – Cascadia in Virtual Reality

Danny MacAskill shows you what it’s like along the rooftops of Gran Canaria in full 360 degree views thanks to GoPro Spherical technology. Look around as Danny shows you views you’ve never seen before while riding his bike.

In collaboration with Mount Creative http://www.mountcreative.com/ and Vision Ramps http://visionramps.co.uk/

A Special Thanks to the wonderful people of Gran Canaria who opened their homes to us and helped make this project a reality.

Muchas gracias a la gente de Gran Canaria por tu hospitalidad!

Shot 100% on the HERO4® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

To license clips from this video go to

Music
The Dodos “Fools”
Link to buy: https://goo.gl/BsRzZV

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
Tumblr: http://gopro.tumblr.com/
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/gopro
Vine: https://goo.gl/m3nQz7

Pin It on Pinterest