GoPro HD: Global RallyCross – Texas 2012

Shot 100% on the new HD HERO2® camera from ‪http://GoPro.com.

Ken Block, Bucky Lasek, Tanner Foust, Travis Pastrana and more take over the Texas Motor Speedway in the Global RallyCross Series!

Ken Block
Bucky Lasek
Rhys Millen
Liam Doran
Dave Mirra
Travis Pastrana
Tanner Foust

Suuns “Arena”
Buy at: http://goo.gl/2PYML

Pin It on Pinterest