Select Page

Shot 100% on the HD HERO® camera from

The 2012 AMA Pro Road Racing Series opens at the Daytona International Speedway, the fastest track in the series. Jason DiSalvo takes second place in the Daytona 200!

Tommy Hayden
Donny Wright
Bobby Fong
Jake Gagne
Jason DiSalvo
Blake Young
Dustin Dominguez
Roger Hayden
Hayden Gillim
Cory West

Emancipator “Ares” (Big Gigantic Remix)
Buy at:

Pin It on Pinterest