Flat Preloader Icon Loading...

The Freeride World Tour @FISFreerideWorldTour is home to some of the most infamous big-mountain terrain, talented skiers + snowboarders, and intense competitive atmosphere that the sport has to offer. Every year, this stacked lineup of riders pushes each other to the limits of the sport with incredible airs + tricks, spines + cliffs, and mind-numbing speed. Whether you need a background ski + snowboard movie for your house party, or want to get inspired for your next backcountry powder day, this recap of the wildest runs from the 2023 tour is for you.

Locations featured: Baqueira Beret, Ordino Arcalís, Kicking Horse, Georgia, Fieberbrunn, Verbier

Featured Riders
– Andrew Pollard @apollski
– Michael Mawn @michael_mawn
– Xander Guldman @xanderfire
– Sybille Blandean @sybilleblanjean
– Maxime Chabloz @maxime_chabloz
– Katie Anderson @ktand
– Megane Betend @meganebetend
– Max Palm @maxx_palm
– Liam Rivera @liam_riv
– Manuela Mandl @manuelamandl
– Max Hitzig @maxhitzig

——————————————————–
Recommended Gear:
HERO12 Black – https://GoPro.com/HERO12
HERO11 Black Mini – GoPro.com/HERO11Mini
Enduro Battery – https://GoPro.com/Enduro
Adhesive Mounts – https://GoPro.com/shop/mounts-accessories/curved-plus-flat-adhesive-mounts/AACFT-001.html
Bite Mount – https://GoPro.com/shop/mounts-accessories/bite-mount/ABITM-001.html
64GB SD Card – https://GoPro.com/64SD
——————————————————–

Shot 100% on GoPro: https://gopro.com
Get stoked and subscribe: http://goo.gl/HgVXpQ

Music Courtesy of Epidemic Sound
https://www.epidemicsound.com/

For more from GoPro, follow us:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gopro
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gopro
Instagram: https://instagram.com/gopro
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@gopro
The Current: https://gopro.com/news
GoPro: https://gopro.com/channel/
#GoPro #GoProSnow #Ski #Snowboard #POV #FPV #FreerideWorldTour #FWT

Pin It on Pinterest